Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(53 reviews)73.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Grace N. - |Recommended: NoWorst apartment ever — There is not enough characters on this website to give a full review. Go to google reviews and view the real reviews there. I don’t even live here and I am furious. Long story short.. registered or not, your car might get towed and the office will not help in any way. Don’t live here, don’t visit someone who lives here. Avoid it if you do not want to pay so much just to get your car back.
response from property -Hi Grace, thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are certainly disheartened to hear of your disappointment and as such, would like to take this time to address some of the concerns raised. Again, we appreciate your feedback and invite you to stop by our office at your earliest convenience so that we may discuss your concerns. Sincerely, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
submitted by Ryan P. - |Recommended: YesGood values apartment — Good value, front office is friendly and happy to help.
response from property -Hi Ryan, thank you for taking your time to rank and review us! We are so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your experience at Advenir at Frankford Springs, your home! Let us know if you ever need anything. Have a great day, the Advenir at Frankford Springs team.
submitted by Douglas D. - |Recommended: YesThe property itself is pretty nice, the grounds could be a little cleaner. — Nice place, caring office staff and maintenance crew. They've been implementing a lot of changes recently, so it's understandable that things are a little off but I believe this is temporary.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We appreciate your feedback and aim to address our resident's concerns as they are brought to our attention. Please call us at 972-820-0035 with any other comments or concerns you may have. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Advenir at Frankford Springs
submitted by Jasmine D. - |Recommended: NoRent Elsewhere — I’ve had problems with this complex since before even stepping foot into my unit. From the hassle dealing with the incompetent employees whom lack decent customer service skills, all the way to the HORRIBLE parking as well as newly incorporated parking policy, and the POORLY renovated apartments. They look nice on the outside but unfortunately, it’s not what it cracks up to be. I’m so over the apartments. They RARELY answer the phones. The “property manager” Just throw her completely away or demote her, as she speaks like a regular employee and holds the same comprehension as such. Spend your money elsewhere. BUD is literally the only positive thing abt this complex.
response from property -Hi Jasmine, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience here did not meet your expectations. We would love the opportunity to resolve your concerns and hopefully, change your opinion of our community. Please give the Community Manager a call at (972) 820-0035 so that we can discuss further as we would love to talk about possible solutions. Sincerely, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
submitted by Lakita J. - |Recommended: NoLackluster. — lived here a year. there are better complexes nearby.
response from property -Hi Lakita, we apologize that you felt we only deserved 1 star. We strive for 5 stars here at Advenir at Frankford Springs. If you'd like to contact us with feedback on how we may improve we would greatly appreciate your insight. Sincerely, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
submitted by Jessica B. - |Recommended: YesWhat do I think about Advenir at Frankfort. — The staff is very friendly and helpful.. the only thing I unhappy with is the way our guests parking. We have to now sign them up on line that's what I'm not satisfied with. Other than that everything is perfect pool is big grills just love it.here. Been here almost 2 years now
response from property -Thank you for your review, Jessica. We are pleased to hear you have had a positive experience while living with us. We do our best to provide our residents with a clean and welcoming community. We are glad you have felt that overall. We appreciate any feedback we receive as we use it to improve our community. Best wishes, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
submitted by Jaron E. - |Recommended: YesIt’s really good — It is a great spot
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear about your 5-star living experience. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Advenir at Frankford Springs
submitted by Jayme S. - |Recommended: NoDo not move here — DO NOT MOVE HERE. This apartment harasses you, they’ve been giving me noise violations since they leased to me and my 2 year old daughter. They said the next violation would result in an Eviction I’ve had to take my daughter to sit in the car until she falls asleep every night to prevent any noise complaints. They make it seem like there are parties being thrown in my apartment when that’s the furthest thing. My neighbors above me and on the side of me are extremely noisy as well and I’ve suggested maybe the noise comes from them but they are still harassing me for noise complaints when I’m gone most of the day and I take my 2 year old out of the unit if she’s more active than usual. I’ve been harassed since I’ve moved in. Might I suggest not leasing a second or third floor unit to those with children. The office is rude and has no regard for the renters. They only care about your money. Which they still get by evicting you so they honestly don’t care about the well being of tenants.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Jayme. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Advenir at Frankford Springs. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Advenir at Frankford Springs team.
submitted by Ravi T. - |Recommended: YesOverall good — Na
response from property -Hi, we apologize that you felt we only deserved 3 stars. We strive for 5 stars here at Advenir at Frankford Springs. If you'd like to contact us with feedback on how we may improve we would greatly appreciate your insight. Sincerely, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Team.
submitted by Raymond S. - |Recommended: NoAlmost got shot in the parking lot inside gated common area, can't move out soon enough — This apartment is located within the one of the most crime centers in North Dallas area. Having said that, the apartment did not keep the fence secure from outside intruders. I was almost involved in a shooting inside the apartment complex in May 2019 where the assailant fired shots steps away from me towards the Sonic mall at 10pm. The shooter may have come in through the broken fence located few feet away from the position where the shots were fired. Apartment didn't fix it for weeks before and after the event, which I reported numerously. In fear for safety of my family I have requested early termination of my lease. Yet the managment team was not willing to take responsibility for safety but they charged me early termination fee anyway, stating that crime can happen anywhere. While this is a legally proper response, it does not veil the fact that things that happen in gang strongholds are occurring inside the apartment complex. People standing around acting as a lookout for whatever is going on inside is a common sight here, and police presence is seen time to time. Gunshots being fired near the apartment is so common that it doesn't surprise me anymore. When I asked if this is a safe area before moving in from out of town, I was told that it is a safe gated community apartment. It was false advertisement at its finest.
response from property -Hi Raymond, thank you for providing us with the details of your living experience here at Advenir at Frankford Springs. We are sorry to hear that you have had some inconsistencies with our management team and we would like to speak to you more about some of the concerns you have had over the past months. If you would like to schedule a meeting with the Community Manager please contact us at (972) 820-0035. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Team.
submitted by Andrea C. - |Recommended: YesParking is horrible — Living in the complex itself is great, but I shouldn't have to worry to get home early every day just to hope for a parking spot near by building.
response from property -Thank you for your review, Andrea. We are happy that you have enjoyed living at our complex overall. We apologize for issues with parking. If you have further comments on this concern, we'd be happy to hear them. Please feel free to give us a call at (972) 820-0035. Best regards, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
submitted by Samantha T. - |Recommended: NoOverall I would given the apartment 2 stars — No matter how many times you call the office they do not answer the phone as promptly as they use to when we first moved here last year in August 2018. I do like living here it is close to my job and there is a lot of great shopping near by. But sorry the customer service level is severely lacking. A person that works in customer service this is not a good thing. I pay rent on time every month, neighbors are nice in the building but again the office customer service needs some cleaning up and maybe some retraining.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Samantha. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Advenir at Frankford Springs. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Advenir at Frankford Springs team.
submitted by Ryan - |Recommended: NoMismanaged — From day one the office staff has been unhelpful and made life hear difficult. Finding any excuse to charge a fee and drag their feet before doing anything. The parking is a nightmare and designed so you have to purchase a parking spot. Which aren't currently available. This means parking on the other side of the complex near a dumpster, and walking the entire length of the complex, even at night when it may not be safe. There are often the sound of gunshots nearby. I haven't spoken to any tenant that is satisfied with the current management. The gentleman in charge of maintenance, Bud, is the only one who has proven friendly, knowledgeable, and competent. My review does not reflect his performance.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Ryan. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Advenir at Frankford Springs concerning our staff and parking. We strive to make sure your residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Advenir at Frankford Springs team.
submitted by Sarah A. - |Recommended: YesDecent living — Overall generally happy for an apartment.
response from property -Hi Sarah, thank you for taking your time to rank and review us, feedback is very important to us. We are so happy to hear that you are happy here at Advenir at Frankford Springs. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience here and earn your last two stars. Have a a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Advenir at Frankford Springs team.
submitted by Darrell R. - |Recommended: YesAwesome Property — I love living here We looked at other apartments and for the price this cannot be beat The parking isn't always the best but if you get a covered parking at a low cost then it's all good The staff is always friendly and helpful Maintenance is the best
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed your home. Warmest regards The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Advenir at Frankford Springs", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Advenir at Frankford Springs", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose