|Recommended: YesNice place to live — I’ve enjoyed my 3 years at Advenir Frankford springs. I honestly have no complaints except for the parking, it can be frustrating at times when you have to park on the whole other side, definitely recommend adding a covered parking spot. Maintenance is awesome, in and out with the job done right. Office staff is friendly and helpful when needed. And most importantly it’s a great location You have plenty of grocery stores close by, Addison is just down the street, great food places, tollways are right where you need them. We will definitely miss calling advenir our home. Only reason we are leaving is because the price is getting too high for us but if it’s in your budget it’s definitely worth it.
Christian! Thank you for your insightful review. We're glad to hear that you've had a great experience with us and enjoyed calling our complex home! We're sorry to hear that the price drove you away, please reach out to us at (972) 820-0035 so we may discuss the pricing as well as the parking situation. We are open to suggestions! Have a great day! -The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
|Recommended: YesSafe and Comfortable — Having an attached garage in a gated community provides a convenient and safe environment.
Thank you for taking time to post this review. We care about our residents' safety and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. Warmest Regards, Advenir at Frankford Springs
|Recommended: YesBuen lugar — Nunca hay puesto de estacionamiento
Hola Maria, lamentamos que tu experiencia aquí en Advenir at Frankford Springs no esté a la altura de tus expectativas. Te aseguramos que hay suficiente estacionamiento para todos los vehículos registrados. Si deseas hablar sobre este tema, te invitamos a comunicarse con nosotros en la oficina para obtener más información. Atentamente, Advenir at Frankford Springs.
|Recommended: YesGood location — Confortable place
Thanks for your time, Ignocia. We do appreciate your feedback. Best Regards the Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
|Recommended: YesGreat 7 out of 10 — Quite for the most part
Cedric, Thank you for your review. We love hearing that you have not had any problems with noise while residing in our community. We work hard to keep our communities peaceful and free of disturbances. Warm wishes, Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
|Recommended: YesGood peaceful place to stay — Great place peaceful and reasonable
Troy thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
|Recommended: NoNot worth the money — They do not resurface the countertops and they peel. The manager in the office is rude and disrespectful and should never be working in a leasing office. Parking is horrible they will tow your car even if you live here. They said you can only have 3 cars in a 3 bedroom apartment with 4 adults in the home who all have cars. They give you one clicker for the gate when there are 4 adults in the home. The neighbors are loud and smoke weed all day and police are here most of the time. They are letting in Rift Raft and this place will be the hood in no time. The only good thing about this place is Bud the maintenance man he is amazing and as well as the rest of his team. Besides that I wouldn't move here.
Hi Jeremiah, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. We assure you that there is sufficient parking for all registered resident vehicles. If you would like to discuss these issues, we invite you to reach out to us at the office for more information. Our manager would really like to speak with you. Please reach out to us at (972) 820-0035. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Advenir at Frankford Springs.
|Recommended: YesProperty is great but parking is horrible due to everyone being home if you get wrongfully toed because you didn’t have the correct info on parking, don’t expect the office to care or do anything about it. — Everyone is super friendly staff Neighbors
Thank you for your feedback. We're proud to hear that our staff has added to your good experience here! We pride ourselves on creating a stress-free environment for everyone! Advenir at Frankford Springs
|Recommended: YesHappy resident — Me and my family have been living here for a year and everything is great We love it
Thank you for your review, Alba. We are please to hear of your positive experience living with us this last year. We do our best to create an inviting community for all our residents to enjoy. We appreciate the feedback. Best regards, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
|Recommended: YesGreat place to live — Great place to live
Courtney, Thank you for rating us. We would love to hear more of your opinion of our apartment homes by contacting us at email@example.com. Warm regards, Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
|Recommended: YesNice — Ok
Thank you so much for rating us Geraldo! If you have any feedback for us to improve on it would certainly be welcome! You can call at (972) 820-0035 or stop by the office whenever you like. -The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
|Recommended: YesI love it — Jasmine was very helpful throughout the whole moving process, very friendly and professional.
MiChel thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience with our team. -The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
|Recommended: YesDecent place — good parking space if you have the unit with garage. apartments are very nice from the outside and a solid 3 5 inside. would recommend so far.
Orlando! Thank you for your great review! We are grateful to hear that your home is to your comfort and that you feel our apartments do provide a good place for others to stay! We'd love to hear any suggestions you have at (972) 820-0035. Have a great day! - The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
|Recommended: NoThe front office workers are horrible — Property has bugs. They don’t listen to requests. I tried starting a woman’s group and they couldn’t post my invite. I also had a car towed that was in front of my garage. Only one of the maintenance guys does my work the other ones are worthless. The management is new tried to come in and be strict on rules that no one knew about instead of coming In sending out notices
Dear Kawanza, we are very sorry to hear about the troubles you have had with us at Advenir at Frankford Springs. I would like to discuss the specifics of the issues you are experiencing so that we can resolve them for you. We pride ourselves on our excellent maintenance team so I hope we can clear up whatever issue you have had. Please give us a call or stop by the office so we can talk and resolve any issues you may still have. Have a great day, the Advenir at Frankford Springs team.
|Recommended: NoService — 8 26 19, I spoke directly to property Mgr. Gabby about my garage ceiling which is cracking, plaster is falling. It has been looked at before. It was said that there was a leak. A bandaid was put on it and a outside vendor was suppose to come back and fix it properly. That was approximately six months prior to speaking to Gabby on 8 26 19. Long story short, today is 1 7 20 and problem still exists. My greatest fear is that I will walk into my garage one day and find part of the ceiling on the garage floor, my car and belongings. Could this possibly be what the company is waiting to have happen. I would think it would be better to be proactive in this situation rather than reactive. Lastly, I have asked the office multiple times to be informed prior to entering my apartment or garage providing it is not an emergency. The way the process works is that I put in a order and a work date is scheduled. That is what we are told. With that being said, there is time to alert notify tenant so they can arrange their schedule accordingly. There is a high turnover rate and I would like to know who is entering my unit and to be present. In the past I have come home where they have been third party vendors working only to find the keys in the door, the door open and no one inside. I would think you could understand my point of view and concern. Not feeling like a valued tenant.
Dear Tammy, thank you for providing us with your feedback. On behalf of the entire staff, we would like to take this time to apologize for your experience. As a community we excel due to our valued residents, and are disheartened to hear of your unpleasant experience. We welcome the opportunity to meet with you in person so we can further discuss your concerns and address them immediately. A staff member will reach out to you soon to schedule a meeting with the Community Manager. We appreciate your patience. Sincerely, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.